Contatti

Comune di Poggio Moiano

 Piazza Vittorio Emanuele, n. 2

 02037 Poggio Moiano (Rieti)

 N. Telefonico   0765 876023

 Fax                 0765 876759

 Fax Vigili         0765 876658

 PEC del Comune

 comunepoggiomoiano@pec.aruba.it

e-mail degli uffici

Segretario Comunale:

 comune.segretario@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Ragioneria:

comune.ragioneria@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Tecnico:

comune.tecnico@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Tributi:

comune.tributi@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Anagrafe:

 comune.anagrafe@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Servizi Sociali:

comune.sociali@poggiomoiano.com

Uff. Vigili:

 pmpoggiomoiano@libero.it

torna all'inizio del contenuto